Sun Ken Rock re-edition part 1


Still no raw for Sun Ken Rock level 98 😦 So what can I do to occupy my mind (once finished all of my other project)? I was re-reading Sun Ken Rock once more and I spotted things that weren’t to my tastes. That’s why I aimed to make the chapters already available better.

Why is it needed? Scanlation is a fan work, and as such, always subject to improvement. Because of materials, time and other reasons, some chapters weren’t good enough for me. So here is the first part of these V2, going from a single page burning to several color page or a complete re-edition I hope you’ll enjoy them one more time.

Sun Ken Rock level 39, re-edition of page 1 and 3 in better color

Sun Ken Rock level 43, re-edition of page 1 to 3 in better color

Sun Ken Rock level 61, page 13 to 23 weren’t burned

Sun Ken Rock level 65, page 18 wasn’t burned

Sun Ken Rock level 83,  black & white release

They are available in the Sun Ken Rock Download folder for about 2 week before being being only in the volume batch. That is so you don’t have to DL a whole volume for a single chapter.

to come in the second part: SKR volume 2 to 6, level 54, 67, 72 and 73 complete re-edition.

2 thoughts on “Sun Ken Rock re-edition part 1

Leave a Reply

