www.sunkenrock.com V2


   Here we are on the new face of sunkenrock.com. Why a new website you ask? For 2 reason: firstly, the hosting and prog I was previously using (namely MobileMe and iWeb) are both abandoned by Apple in some month; secondly, the amount of traffic slowed the whole by a lot.

   I’m not too familiar with the whole WordPress stuff but that seems quite useful and user-friendly, let’s see what I can make out of it. The layout is still plain but that’ll soon change.

   Some previous feature have changed and so I’ll be using Batoto.com and Japanzai.com as online reader, download link will still be available. I don’t know if I can put a shoutbox like there previously was so be sure to use the forum and the comment area.

   I might have forgotten about some stuff to bring back here so be sure to tell me if you spot some. Mainly galleries and some couple of DL links aren’t put yet.  Also if you have some recommendations for improvements, it’s always welcome.


5 thoughts on “www.sunkenrock.com V2

  1. I protest, where’s the hilarious animated gif of before ?!? 😀

    Nah, nice lil’ blog =)

    About the chatbox, wordpress doesn’t have native chatboxes, the simplest is to create a Page, and inside that page, insert the html code for a chatbox (me, I made it with a chatango.com chatbox I had just created, cf hentairules.net/chat )

    • I tried to put the gif again but the animation doesn’t seem to work. about the chatbox, I already put it on the sidebar thanks to some html 😉

  2. I enjoy reading through a post that can make people think.
    Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

